What you expect here!!!

Discuss and post all things other than hobby.
parthapratim22

What you expect here!!!

Unread post by parthapratim22 »

I was wondering that we have so many members online but very few post their own collection, their experience, their doubts.

What is your expectation from the forum, why things are not coming out...

I have some doubts in my mind: (Note: your replies need not to be restricted to my point!!!)

either your are a bit busy to post something
or you feel shy to show your collection, doubts
or I am a newbie
or you just want to get information from the forum but dont have enough to share from your side
or you had a bad forum interaction
or you dont see a good level of discussion in the forum

I have put some of my point very straight forward because am expecting your answer also in the same way :mrgreen:

Not creating a poll to have a open discussion
Aquascaping Products and Designs http://aquapetz.com/viewforum.php?f=60
Abhishek
Promising Star of AquaPetZ!
Promising Star of AquaPetZ!

Re: What you expect here!!!

Unread post by Abhishek »

Good point Partha, active participation, queries what ever it may be, helps and also motivates to write share about interests.

And please remember a question/query is a question/query and its important not silly ;)
parthapratim22

Abhishek wrote:And please remember a question/query is a question/query and its important not silly ;)
Thats why I see so many hobbyist online but very few of them interacting actively, I may not know them and their interest but want to know!!!
SCORPIO
Site Admin
Site Admin

Unread post by SCORPIO »

Good Post Partha.

Here more than 70,000 page views. I have installed this plugin after a long in forum. But new topics and posts are limited.

I think our members hesitate to post here. When I open forum there are lots of members online 24 hours but don't know why they are not interested in posting.