New addition

Discuss and Post about pets other than aquatic.
User avatar
sushant
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 2887
Joined: Fri Oct 07, 2011 12:36 am
Location: Faridabad, Haryana
Contact:

Re: New addition

Unread postby sushant » Sat Apr 07, 2012 11:19 pm

he looks super cool.


Sushant

Abhi
Promising Star of AquaPetZ!
Promising Star of AquaPetZ!
Posts: 2209
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 6:28 am
Location: Gurgaon

Re: New addition

Unread postby Abhi » Mon Apr 09, 2012 6:28 am

sushant wrote:he looks super cool.

:thnk
MTS: Multiple tank syndrome !

Abhi
Promising Star of AquaPetZ!
Promising Star of AquaPetZ!
Posts: 2209
Joined: Sun Oct 16, 2011 6:28 am
Location: Gurgaon

Re: New addition

Unread postby Abhi » Sat Sep 15, 2012 10:43 pm

Update on this guy !

Image
Image
MTS: Multiple tank syndrome !

User avatar
Abhishek
Promising Star of AquaPetZ!
Promising Star of AquaPetZ!
Posts: 2165
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 1:18 pm
Location: Bangalore-BTM Layout

Re: New addition

Unread postby Abhishek » Sat Sep 15, 2012 11:46 pm

Wow he has grown quite big and good looking too :)

User avatar
ishaan
Promising Star of AquaPetZ!
Promising Star of AquaPetZ!
Posts: 1725
Joined: Wed Nov 02, 2011 11:56 pm
Location: jalandhar,punjab

Re: New addition

Unread postby ishaan » Sun Sep 16, 2012 12:18 am

Want to meet him but from a safe distance hehehe
A collection of mistakes is called experience and experience is the key to success.
Ishaan Pathania
+919041208868

aquadream
Rising Star of AquaPetZ!
Rising Star of AquaPetZ!
Posts: 435
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2012 10:20 am

Re: New addition

Unread postby aquadream » Sun Sep 16, 2012 12:23 am

Wow what a Beauty :clap :clp

sam
Rising Star of AquaPetZ!
Rising Star of AquaPetZ!
Posts: 183
Joined: Sun Jul 15, 2012 3:22 pm
Location: Mayur Vihar Phase3, Delhi
Contact:

Re: New addition

Unread postby sam » Sun Sep 23, 2012 2:48 pm

Awesome... loved your pets :D
~Sam, East Delhi
Am just a noob